School Staff

 Administration
 Principal: Wendy Moore  wendy.moore@education.wa.edu.au
 Deputy Principal: Fiona Byrne  fiona.byrne@education.wa.edu.au
 Deputy Principal: Janice Fox  janice.fox@education.wa.edu.au
 Deputy Principal: Erin van der Sluys  erin.vandersluys@education.wa.edu.au
 Curriculum Coordinator: Amy Smeding  amy.smeding@education.wa.edu.au
 Office staff
 Manager Corporate Services: Tammy Brown  tammy.brown@education.wa.edu.au
 School Officer: Donna Ditterich  donna.ditterich@education.wa.edu.au
 Library: Karen Roach  karen.roach@education.wa.edu.au
 Classroom teachers
 Kindergarten 1: Kylee Saunders  kylee.saunders@education.wa.edu.au
 Kindergarten 2: Casey Hemmings  casey.hemmings@education.wa.edu.au
 PP1: Catherine Wall  catherine.wall@education.wa.edu.au
 PP2: Deirdre Patterson  deirdre.patterson@education.wa.edu.au
 TA9  (Yr1): Shelby McKernan  shelby.mckernan@education.wa.edu.au
 TA10 (Yr1): Aimy Baxter  aimy.baxter@education.wa.edu.au
 TA 11 (Yr2): Donna Stott Mon,Tues  donna.stott@education.wa.edu.au
 TA 11 (Yr2): Caitlin McLaren Wed,Thurs,Fri  caitlin.docherty@education.wa.edu.au
 TA12 (Yr2) Ann McComb  ann.mccomb@education.wa.edu.au
TA13 (Yr4): Madison Carson  madison.carson@education.wa.edu.au
TA14 (Yr3/4): Kellie Vidler  kellie.vidler@education.wa.edu.au
TA15 (Yr3/4): Chantelle Smith  chantelle.smith@education.wa.edu.au
TA6  (Yr6): Denise Westberg  denise.westberg@education.wa.edu.au
TA7  (Yr5/6): Kim Powell  kim.powell@education.wa.edu.au
TA8  (Yr5): Deanne Johansson  deanne.johansson@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist teachers
LOTE – Japanese: Apryl O’Brien  apryl.obrien@education.wa.edu.au
Performing Arts – Jessica Reid  jessica.reid@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education: Kate Roff  kate.roff@education.wa.edu.au
Science: Steven Maxwell  steven.maxwell@education.wa.edu.au
 
Education support staff
ECE EA: Lisa Moore  lisa.moore@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA: Leesa Butler  leesa.butler@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA: Angela Ilich  angela.ilich@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA:  Adrienne Richards  adrienne.richards@education.wa.edu.au
SN EA: Natasha Collings  natasha.collings@education.wa.edu.au
SN EA: Ranae Dunne  renae.dunne@education.wa.edu.au
SN EA: Karissa Moar  karissa.moar@educaton.wa.edu.au
EA: Nolene Bradley  nolene.bradley@education.wa.edu.au
EA: Asher Buck  asher.buck@education.wa.edu.au
EA: Leah Chambers  leah.chambers@education.wa.edu.au
EA: Natasha Regan  natasha.regan@education.wa.edu.au