School staff

 

Administration
Principal
Weston Jackson
 weston.jackson@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Erin van der Sluys
 erin.VanDerSluys@education.wa.edu.au
Office staff
Manager Corporate Services
Tammy Brown
 tammy.brown@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer
Donna Ditterich
 donna.ditterich@education.wa.edu.au
Library Officer
Robyn Rayson
 robyn.rayson@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom teachers
Kindergarten
Kylee Saunders
 kylee.brown@education.wa.edu.au
Kin/Numeracy Coach Breigh Pearson  breigh.pearson2@education.wa.edu.au
 PP1
Aimy Baxter
 aimy.baxter@education.wa.edu.au
PP1/Literacy Coach
Callie Martin
  callie.martin@education.wa.edu.au
PP2
Kellie Vidler
 kellie.vidler@education.wa.edu.au
 TA9 (Y1)
Tamara Clarke
  tamara.clarke@education.wa.edu.au
TA10 (Yr1/2)
Jodie Michael
   jodie.michael@education.wa.edu.au
 TA11 (Yr2/3)
Chantelle Smith
  chantelle.smith@education.wa.edu.au
TA12 (Yr2/3)
Ann McComb
  ann.mccomb@education.wa.edu.au
TA4 (Yr3/4)
Fiona Byrne
  fiona.byrne@education.wa.edu.au
TA6 (Yr4/5)
Donna Stott
  donna.stott@education.wa.edu.au
TA7 (Yr5/6)
Caitlin Docherty
  caitlin.docherty@education.wa.edu.au
TA8 (Yr5/6)
Deanne Johansson
deanne.johansson@education.wa.edu.au
  Specialist teachers
LOTE – Japanese
Apryl O’Brien
  apryl.obrien@education.wa.edu.au
PE
Sahra Pitman
  sahra.pitman@education.wa.edu.au
Science
Erin Cummins
  erin.cummins@education.wa.edu.au
Education support staff
AIEO  Roslyn Randall
ECE EA  Leesa Butler
ECE EA  Nina Crowe
ECE EA  Tamara Fogarty
SN EA  Ranae Dunne
EA  Lisa Maccan
EA  Lisa Moore