School staff

Administration
Principal Weston Jackson  weston.jackson@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal: Fiona Byrne  fiona.byrne@education.wa.edu.au
Office staff
Manager Corporate Services: Tammy Brown  tammy.brown@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer: Donna Ditterich  donna.ditterich@education.wa.edu.au
Library Officer: Karen Roach  karen.roach@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom teachers
Kindergarten: Tamille Cox  tamille.cox@education.wa.edu.au
PP1: Aimy Baxter  aimy.baxter@education.wa.edu.au
PP2: Deirdre Patterson  deirdre.patterson@education.wa.edu.au
TA9 (Y1/2): Tamara Clarke  tamara.clarke@education.wa.edu.au
TA10 (Yr1/2): Ann McComb  ann.mccomb@education.wa.edu.au 
TA 11 (Yr2): Kim Latimer  kim.latimer@education.wa.edu.au
TA13 (Yr3): Denise Westberg  denise.westberg@education.wa.edu.au
TA14 (Yr3): Kellie Vidler  kellie.vidler@education.wa.edu.au
TA4 (Yr4): Chantelle Smith  chantelle.smith@education.wa.edu.au
TA6 (Yr4/5):Donna Stott  donna.stott@education.wa.edu.au
TA7 (Yr5/6): Madison Carson  madison.carson@education.wa.edu.au
TA8 (Yr5/6): Deanne Johansson  deanne.johansson@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist teachers
Literacy: Jillian Gorman  jillian.gorman@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE – Japanese: Apryl O’Brien  apryl.obrien@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education: Steven Maxwell  steven.maxwell@education.wa.edu.au
Science: Kylee Saunders  kylee.saunders@education.wa.edu.au
Education support staff
ECE EA – Charmaine Schilling  charmaine.schilling@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA – Sally Kain  sally.kain@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA – Leesa Butler  leesa.butler@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA – Leah Chambers  leah.chambers@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA – Nina Crowe  juanita.crowe@education.wa.edu.au
SN EA – Ranae Dunne  renae.dunne@education.wa.edu.au
SN EA – Karissa Moar  karissa.moar@educaton.wa.edu.au
SN EA – Tania Pongratz  tania.pongratz@education.wa.edu.au
EA – Lisa Moore  lisa.moore@education.wa.edu.au
EA – Adrienne Richards  adrienne.richards@education.wa.edu.au
EA – Nolene Holmes  nolene.holmes@education.wa.edu.au
EA – Shannon Rolfe  shannon.rolfe@education.wa.edu.au