School Staff

Administration
Principal: Weston Jackson  weston.jackson@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principa: Fiona Byrne  fiona.byrne@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal: Erin van der Sluys  erin.vandersluys@education.wa.edu.au
Office staff
Manager Corporate Services: Tammy Brown  tammy.brown@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer: Donna Ditterich  donna.ditterich@education.wa.edu.au
Library Office: Karen Roach  karen.roach@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom teachers
Kindergarten: Shelby McKernan  shelby.mckernan@education.wa.edu.au
PP1: Aimy Baxter  aimy.baxter@education.wa.edu.au
PP2: Deirdre Patterson  deirdre.patterson@education.wa.edu.au
TA9  (Yr1/2): Denise Westberg  denise.westberg@education.wa.edu.au
TA10 (Yr1/2): Ann McComb  ann.mccomb@education.wa.edu.au 
TA 11 (Yr1/2): Casey Hemmings  casey.hemmings@education.wa.edu.au
TA13 (Yr3/4): Madison Carson  madison.carson@education.wa.edu.au
TA14 (Yr3/4): Kellie Vidler  kellie.vidler@education.wa.edu.au
TA15 (Yr3/4): Chantelle Smith  chantelle.smith@education.wa.edu.au
TA6  (Yr5/6):Donna Stott  donna.stott@education.wa.edu.au
TA7  (Yr5/6): Kim Powell  kim.powell@education.wa.edu.au
TA8  (Yr5/6): Deanne Johansson  deanne.johansson@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist teachers
LOTE – Japanese: Apryl O’Brien  apryl.obrien@education.wa.edu.au
Performing Arts – Jessica Reid  jessica.reid@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education: Steven Maxwell  steven.maxwell@education.wa.edu.au
Science: Kylee Saunders  kylee.saunders@education.wa.edu.au
Education support staff
AIEO: Tamara Ware  tamara.ware@education.wa.det.au
ECE EA: Lisa Moore  lisa.moore@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA: Leesa Butler  leesa.butler@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA: Leah Chambers  leah.chambers@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA: Nolene Holmes  nolene.holmes@education.wa.edu.au
SN EA: Ranae Dunne  renae.dunne@education.wa.edu.au
SN EA: Karissa Moar  karissa.moar@educaton.wa.edu.au
SN EA: Angela Ilich  angela.ilich@education.wa.edu.au
EA: Adrienne Richards  adrienne.richards@education.wa.edu.au
EA: Asher Buck  asher.buck@education.wa.edu.au