School staff

Administration
Principal
Weston Jackson
 weston.jackson@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Breigh Pearson
 breigh.pearson2@education.wa.edu.au
Office staff
Manager Corporate Services
Tammy Brown
 tammy.brown@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer
Donna Ditterich
 donna.ditterich@education.wa.edu.au
Library Officer
Karen Roach
 karen.roach@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom teachers
Kindergarten
Deirdre Patterson
 deirdre.patterson@education.wa.edu.au
PP1
Aimy Baxter
 aimy.baxter@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten/PP1
Jess Alexander
 jessica.alexander@education.wa.edu.au
TA9 (Y1)
Tamara Clarke
 tamara.clarke@education.wa.edu.au
TA10 (Yr1)
Ann McComb
 ann.mccomb@education.wa.edu.au 
TA 11 (Yr2/3)
Kellie Vidler
 kellie.vidler@education.wa.edu.au
TA12 (Yr2)
Jodie Michael
 jodie.michael@education.wa.edu.au
TA13 (Yr3)
Chantelle Smith
 chantelle.smith@education.wa.edu.au 
TA4 (Yr3/4)
Denise Westberg
 denise.westberg@education.wa.edu.au
TA6 (Yr4/5)
Donna Stott
 donna.stott@education.wa.edu.au
TA7 (Yr5/6)
Caitlin Docherty
 caitlin.docherty@education.wa.edu.au
TA8 (Yr5/6)
Deanne Johansson
 deanne.johansson@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist teachers
Literacy
Fiona Byrne
 fiona.byrne@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE – Japanese
Apryl O’Brien
 apryl.obrien@education.wa.edu.au
PE
Steven Maxwell
 steven.maxwell@education.wa.edu.au
Science
Kylee Saunders
 kylee.saunders@education.wa.edu.au
Education support staff
AIEO – Tamara Fogarty  tamara.fogarty@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA – Leesa Butler  leesa.butler@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA – Leah Chambers  leah.chambers@education.wa.edu.au
ECE EA – Nina Crowe  juanita.crowe@education.wa.edu.au
SN EA – Ranae Dunne  renae.dunne@education.wa.edu.au
EA – Lisa Maccan  lisa.maccan@education.wa.edu.au
EA – Lisa Moore  lisa.moore@education.wa.edu.au